I 'reset' a Cranport that had a job that was still in the job queue. It seemed to reset properly, but when looking more closely, I was unable to RUN again (the button was hidden). Close examination revealed that the job that I had thought had aborted was still waiting.
When the Reset button is pressed, any pending jobs should be deleted (with proper warning and notification (For instance, "Pending Job to be removed from the Queue. Continue?"